Vigie Elfe Destinée d'Urza Crocodile Empereur

Joueuse de Flûte Elfe Joueuse de Flûte Elfe French

(Missing!) 1/1, 3G (4)

(Missing!)

Creature — Elf Shaman 1/1

{G}, {T}: You may put a creature card from your hand onto the battlefield.

Illus. Scott M. Fischer

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 5/1/2007: Putting the card onto the battlefield is optional. When the ability resolves, you can choose not to.
  • 10/1/2009: A "creature card" is any card with the type Creature, even if it has other types such as Artifact, Enchantment, or Land. Older cards of type Summon are also Creature cards.
Printings:
#104 (Scott M. Fischer)

Editions:
French Magic 2010 (Rare)
French Dixième édition (Rare)
French Édition de base - Neuvième Edition (Rare)
French Édition de base - Huitième Edition (Rare)
French Septième Edition (Rare)
French Destinée d'Urza (Rare)

Languages:
English Elvish Piper
German Elfischer Pfeifer
Italian Pifferaio Elfico
Spanish Flautista élfica
Portuguese Elfo Flautista
Japanese エルフの笛吹き
Simplified Chinese 妖精吹笛手
Russian Эльфийский Дудочник
Traditional Chinese 妖精吹笛手
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Joueuse de Flûte Elfe
View Decks with Joueuse de Flûte Elfe
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.