Recteur de l'Académie Destinée d'Urza Chevalier Capashen

Entraînement au Tir à L'Arc Entraînement au Tir à L'Arc French

(Missing!), W (1)

(Missing!)

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

At the beginning of your upkeep, you may put an arrow counter on Archery Training.

Enchanted creature has "{T}: This creature deals X damage to target attacking or blocking creature, where X is the number of arrow counters on Archery Training."

Illus. Mark Brill

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If there is more than one Archery Training on a creature, each granted ability counts the counters on the Archery Training that granted that ability.
  • 10/4/2004: You do not remove counters when using the ability.
  • 10/4/2004: Putting on a counter is optional. If you forget, you can't go back later even if it is something you usually do.
Printings:
#2 (Mark Brill)

Editions:
French Destinée d'Urza (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Archery Training
German Fernkampftraining
Italian Addestramento con Arco
Spanish Entrenamiento de arquería
Portuguese Treinamento de Arqueiro


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Entraînement au Tir à L'Arc
View Decks with Entraînement au Tir à L'Arc
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.