Mur Eblouissant Destinée d'Urza Elemental de Blizzard

Voleur d'Aura Voleur d'Aura French

(Missing!) 2/2, 3U (4)

(Missing!)

Creature — Illusion 2/2

Flying

When Aura Thief dies, you gain control of all enchantments. (You don't get to move Auras.)

Illus. Ron Spears

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Gaining control of an enchantment often isn't very interesting since it probably won't change what the enchantment is doing. It only matters if the enchantment does something specifically to "you" or "an opponent" or if the enchantment has an activated ability (which only the controller can use).
Printings:
#26 (Ron Spears)

Editions:
French Destinée d'Urza (Rare)

Languages:
English Aura Thief
German Aurenklauer
Italian Ladro d'aura
Spanish Ladrón de aura
Portuguese Ladrão de Aura


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Voleur d'Aura
View Decks with Voleur d'Aura
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.