Attrition Destinée d'Urza Fumier Bouillonnant

Profanateur de Sépulture Profanateur de Sépulture French

(Missing!) 2/2, 2BB (4)

(Missing!)

Creature — Minion 2/2

When Body Snatcher enters the battlefield, exile it unless you discard a creature card.

When Body Snatcher dies, exile Body Snatcher and return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Illus. Mark Zug

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You choose whether or not to discard on resolution.
  • 10/4/2004: You can choose to target itself to return to the battlefield, but the exiling happens first and so the return will fail.
Printings:
#53 (Mark Zug)

Editions:
French Destinée d'Urza (Rare)

Languages:
English Body Snatcher
German Körperdieb
Italian Ultracorpo
Spanish Secuestrador de cuerpos
Portuguese Ladrão de Corpos


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Profanateur de Sépulture
View Decks with Profanateur de Sépulture
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.