Ladrão de Corpos O Destino de Urza Carnaval de Almas

Lodo Borbulhante Lodo Borbulhante Portuguese

(Missing!), B (1)

(Missing!)

Sorcery

Until end of turn, whenever a player taps a Swamp for mana, that player adds {B} to his or her mana pool (in addition to the mana the land produces).

Illus. Greg & Tim Hildebrandt

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: Affects lands with type Swamp, not lands that are named "Swamp."
  • 10/4/2004: Affects lands tapped for rest of turn, not just swamps on the battlefield at the time it resolves. This is because it affects players and not the lands themselves.
Printings:
#54 (Greg & Tim Hildebrandt)

Editions:
Portuguese O Destino de Urza (Common)

Languages:
English Bubbling Muck
German Blubbernder Schlamm
French Fumier Bouillonnant
Italian Pantano ribollente
Spanish Inmundicia burbujeante


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lodo Borbulhante
View Decks with Lodo Borbulhante
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.