荒野呼唤 Ugin's Fate 乌金组构体

石雕侍从 石雕侍从 Simplified Chinese

神器生物~魔像 4/4, 3 (3)

只能于你已施放过其他咒语的回合中施放石雕侍从。

Artifact Creature — Golem 4/4

Cast Hewed Stone Retainers only if you've cast another spell this turn.

「它们的起源是未解之谜,我相信它们是我们世界失落之秘密的保护者。」
~铁木尔低语者吉蕾娅

Illus. David Seguin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: It doesn’t matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you’ve somehow cast Hewed Stone Retainers as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack.
Printings:
#161 (David Seguin)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Ugin's Fate (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese 龙命殊途 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Hewed Stone Retainers
German Steinerne Gefolgsmänner
French Serviteurs de pierre taillée
Italian Seguaci Scolpiti nella Pietra
Spanish Servidores de piedra tallada
Portuguese Criados Entalhados em Pedra
Japanese 切り出した石の従者
Russian Высеченные из Камня Служители
Traditional Chinese 石雕侍從
Korean 낡은 돌 하수인


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 石雕侍从
View Decks with 石雕侍从
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.