石雕侍从 Ugin's Fate 族群祭坛

乌金组构体 乌金组构体 Simplified Chinese

神器生物~组构体 4/5, 4 (4)

当乌金组构体进战场时,牺牲一个有色的永久物。

Artifact Creature — Construct 4/5

When Ugin's Construct enters the battlefield, sacrifice a permanent that's one or more colors.

当初三人在赞迪卡携手禁锢奥札奇时,乌金并没能从索霖处学到什么,倒是从娜希丽那掌握了基础砾岩术

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: If you control only colorless permanents as the ability resolves (for example, basic lands and face-down permanents), you won’t sacrifice anything.
Printings:
#164 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Ugin's Fate (Uncommon)
Simplified Chinese 龙命殊途 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ugin's Construct
German Ugins Konstrukt
French Construction d'Ugin
Italian Costrutto di Ugin
Spanish Constructo de Ugin
Portuguese Constructo de Ugin
Japanese ウギンの構築物
Russian Конструкция Уджина
Traditional Chinese 烏金組構體
Korean 우진의 기계


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 乌金组构体
View Decks with 乌金组构体
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.