乌金组构体 Ugin's Fate 行贿者钱包

族群祭坛 族群祭坛 Simplified Chinese

神器, 1 (1)

每当另一个永久物在你的操控下进战场时,每位对手各将其牌库顶牌置入其坟墓场。

Artifact

Whenever another permanent enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

祈求者献上鲜肉与白银、鲜花和血液。祭坛取走它想要的,眼睛闪烁着不成文的诺言。

Illus. Erica Yang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: If Altar of the Brood enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other permanents, its ability will trigger for each of those permanents.
Printings:
#216 (Erica Yang)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Ugin's Fate (Rare)
Simplified Chinese 鞑契可汗 (Rare)

Languages:
English Altar of the Brood
German Altar der Brut
French Autel de la Couvée
Italian Altare della Nidiata
Spanish Altar de la progenie
Portuguese Altar da Linhagem
Japanese 群の祭壇
Russian Алтарь Выводка
Traditional Chinese 族群祭壇
Korean 군락의 제단


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 族群祭坛
View Decks with 族群祭坛
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.