隐宗秘教徒 Ugin's Fate 虚弱创伤

墨写成真 墨写成真 Simplified Chinese

法术, 2U (3)

检视你牌库顶的两张牌。显化其中一张牌,然后将另一张置于你的牌库顶或牌库底。(显化某张牌的流程是,将该牌面朝下地放进战场,当成2/2生物。如果该牌是生物牌,则可随时支付其法术力费用使其翻回正面。)

Sorcery

Look at the top two cards of your library. Manifest one of those cards, then put the other on the top or bottom of your library. (To manifest a card, put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.)

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: Other players won’t know whether the card you manifest is the top card or second card of that library.
  • 11/24/2014: If you’re playing with the top card of your library revealed, you’ll manifest one of the cards, then the other one will be revealed, then you can choose to put that card on the bottom of your library or leave it on top.
Printings:
#59 (Yeong-Hao Han)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Ugin's Fate (Common)
Simplified Chinese 龙命殊途 (Common)

Languages:
English Write into Being
German Ins Leben rufen
French Consigner à l'existence
Italian Origine dalla Scrittura
Spanish Escribir el ser
Portuguese Escrever Existência
Japanese 実在への書き込み
Russian Сделать Явью
Traditional Chinese 墨寫成真
Korean 존재로 새겨지다


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 墨写成真
View Decks with 墨写成真
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.