虚弱创伤 Ugin's Fate 苏勒台密使

阴森肠占师 阴森肠占师 Simplified Chinese

生物~人类/法术师 3/2, 2B (3)

变身{B}(你可牌面朝下地施放此牌并支付{3},将其当成2/2生物。可随时支付其变身费用使其翻回正面。)

每当另一个由你操控且非衍生物的生物死去时,抓一张牌。

Creature — Human Wizard 3/2

Morph {B} (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

Whenever another nontoken creature you control dies, draw a card.

「主上,您的敌人或许胆小,但绝不能说他们无胆。」

Illus. Seb McKinnon

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: Morph lets you cast a card face down by paying {3}, and lets you turn the face-down permanent face up any time you have priority by paying its morph cost.
  • 9/20/2014: The face-down spell has no mana cost and has a converted mana cost of 0. When you cast a face-down spell, put it on the stack face down so no other player knows what it is, and pay {3}. This is an alternative cost.
  • 9/20/2014: When the spell resolves, it enters the battlefield as a 2/2 creature with no name, mana cost, creature types, or abilities. It’s colorless and has a converted mana cost of 0. Other effects that apply to the creature can still grant it any of these characteristics.
  • 9/20/2014: Any time you have priority, you may turn the face-down creature face up by revealing what its morph cost is and paying that cost. This is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. Only a face-down permanent can be turned face up this way; a face-down spell cannot.
  • 9/20/2014: Because the permanent is on the battlefield both before and after it’s turned face up, turning a permanent face up doesn’t cause any enters-the-battlefield abilities to trigger.
  • 9/20/2014: A permanent that turns face up or face down changes characteristics but is otherwise the same permanent. Spells and abilities that were targeting that permanent, as well as Auras and Equipment that were attached to the permanent, aren’t affected.
  • 9/20/2014: At any time, you can look at a face-down spell or permanent you control. You can’t look at face-down spells or permanents you don’t control unless an effect instructs you to do so.
  • 9/20/2014: You must ensure that your face-down spells and permanents can easily be differentiated from each other. You’re not allowed to mix up the cards that represent them on the battlefield in order to confuse other players. The order they entered the battlefield should remain clear. Common methods for doing this include using markers or dice, or simply placing them in order on the battlefield.
  • 9/20/2014: If a face-down permanent leaves the battlefield, you must reveal it. You must also reveal all face-down spells and permanents you control if you leave the game or if the game ends.
Printings:
#73 (Seb McKinnon)

Editions:
Simplified Chinese Ugin's Fate (Rare)
Simplified Chinese 鞑契可汗 (Rare)

Languages:
English Grim Haruspex
German Grimmige Haruspex
French Aruspice sinistre
Italian Aruspice Macabra
Spanish Arúspice siniestra
Portuguese Arúspice Sinistra
Japanese 不気味な腸卜師
Russian Безжалостная Гадательница
Traditional Chinese 陰森腸占師
Korean 끔찍한 창자 점쟁이


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 阴森肠占师
View Decks with 阴森肠占师
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.