Steinerne Gefolgsmänner Ugin's Fate Altar der Brut

Ugins Konstrukt Ugins Konstrukt German

Artefaktkreatur — Konstrukt 4/5, 4 (4)

Wenn Ugins Konstrukt ins Spiel kommt, opfere eine ein- oder mehrfarbige bleibende Karte.

Artifact Creature — Construct 4/5

When Ugin's Construct enters the battlefield, sacrifice a permanent that's one or more colors.

Als er die Eldrazi auf Zendikar einsperrte, lernte Ugin nur wenig von Sorin, doch er gewann einen Einblick in die Grundprinzipien der Lithomagie von Nahiri.

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: If you control only colorless permanents as the ability resolves (for example, basic lands and face-down permanents), you won’t sacrifice anything.
Printings:
#164 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Editions:
German Ugin's Fate (Uncommon)
German Schmiede des Schicksals (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ugin's Construct
French Construction d'Ugin
Italian Costrutto di Ugin
Spanish Constructo de Ugin
Portuguese Constructo de Ugin
Japanese ウギンの構築物
Simplified Chinese 乌金组构体
Russian Конструкция Уджина
Traditional Chinese 烏金組構體
Korean 우진의 기계


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ugins Konstrukt
View Decks with Ugins Konstrukt
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.