Bolsa del sobornador Ugin's Fate​

Espada de fuego fantasmal Espada de fuego fantasmal Spanish

Artefacto — Equipo, 1 (1)

La criatura equipada obtiene +2/+2.

Equipar {3}.

Cuesta {2} menos activar la habilidad de equipar de la Espada de fuego fantasmal si hace objetivo a una criatura incolora.

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2.

Equip {3}

Ghostfire Blade's equip ability costs {2} less to activate if it targets a colorless creature.

Si temes el fuego del dragón, no eres digno de empuñarlo.

Illus. Cyril Van Der Haegen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are colorless.
Printings:
#220 (Cyril Van Der Haegen)

Editions:
Spanish Ugin's Fate​ (Rare)
Spanish Kans de Tarkir (Rare)

Languages:
English Ghostfire Blade
German Geisterfeuerklinge
French Lame d'ectofeu
Italian Lama di Fuoco Spettrale
Portuguese Lâmina de Lumespectro
Japanese 幽霊火の刃
Simplified Chinese 灵火剑
Russian Клинок Призрачного Пламени
Traditional Chinese 靈火劍
Korean 유령불꽃 검


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Espada de fuego fantasmal
View Decks with Espada de fuego fantasmal
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.