Serviteurs de pierre taillée Ugin's Fate Autel de la Couvée

Construction d'Ugin Construction d'Ugin French

Créature-artefact : construction 4/5, 4 (4)

Quand la Construction d'Ugin arrive sur le champ de bataille, sacrifiez un permanent qui a au moins une couleur.

Artifact Creature — Construct 4/5

When Ugin's Construct enters the battlefield, sacrifice a permanent that's one or more colors.

En emprisonnant les Eldrazi sur Zendikar, Ugin apprit peu de choses de Sorin, mais il glana les rudiments de la lithomancie auprès de Nahiri.

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: If you control only colorless permanents as the ability resolves (for example, basic lands and face-down permanents), you won’t sacrifice anything.
Printings:
#164 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Editions:
French Ugin's Fate (Uncommon)
French Destin reforgé (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ugin's Construct
German Ugins Konstrukt
Italian Costrutto di Ugin
Spanish Constructo de Ugin
Portuguese Constructo de Ugin
Japanese ウギンの構築物
Simplified Chinese 乌金组构体
Russian Конструкция Уджина
Traditional Chinese 烏金組構體
Korean 우진의 기계


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Construction d'Ugin
View Decks with Construction d'Ugin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.