Construction d'Ugin Ugin's Fate Bourse du corrupteur

Autel de la Couvée Autel de la Couvée French

Artefact, 1 (1)

À chaque fois qu'un autre permanent arrive le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, chaque adversaire met la carte du dessus de sa bibliothèque dans son cimetière.

Artifact

Whenever another permanent enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Les quémandeurs déposent de la chair et de l'argent, des fleurs et du sang. L'autel prend ce qui lui convient, les yeux luisants de promesses inexprimées.

Illus. Erica Yang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: If Altar of the Brood enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other permanents, its ability will trigger for each of those permanents.
Printings:
#216 (Erica Yang)

Editions:
French Ugin's Fate (Rare)
French Les Khans de Tarkir (Rare)

Languages:
English Altar of the Brood
German Altar der Brut
Italian Altare della Nidiata
Spanish Altar de la progenie
Portuguese Altar da Linhagem
Japanese 群の祭壇
Simplified Chinese 族群祭坛
Russian Алтарь Выводка
Traditional Chinese 族群祭壇
Korean 군락의 제단


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Autel de la Couvée
View Decks with Autel de la Couvée
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.