Autel de la Couvée Ugin's Fate Lame d'ectofeu

Bourse du corrupteur Bourse du corrupteur French

Artefact, X

La Bourse du corrupteur arrive sur le champ de bataille avec X marqueurs « gemme » sur elle.

{1}, {T}, retirez un marqueur « gemme » de la Bourse du corrupteur : La créature ciblée ne peut ni attaquer, ni bloquer ce tour-ci.

Artifact

Briber's Purse enters the battlefield with X gem counters on it.

{1}, {T}, Remove a gem counter from Briber's Purse: Target creature can't attack or block this turn.

Plus la main est grande, plus le prix est élevé.

Illus. Steve Argyle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: Activating the ability targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t remove it from combat or affect that attack or block.
  • 9/20/2014: If Briber’s Purse has no gem counters on it, it remains on the battlefield, although you can’t activate its last ability.
Printings:
#217 (Steve Argyle)

Editions:
French Ugin's Fate (Uncommon)
French Les Khans de Tarkir (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Briber's Purse
German Geldbeutel des Bestechers
Italian Borsa del Corruttore
Spanish Bolsa del sobornador
Portuguese Bolsa do Subornador
Japanese 贈賄者の財布
Simplified Chinese 行贿者钱包
Russian Кошель со Взяткой
Traditional Chinese 行賄者錢包
Korean 뇌물 주머니


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bourse du corrupteur
View Decks with Bourse du corrupteur
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.