Bourse du corrupteur Ugin's Fate

Lame d'ectofeu Lame d'ectofeu French

Artefact : équipement, 1 (1)

La créature équipée gagne +2/+2.

Équipement {3}

La capacité d'équipement de la Lame d'ectofeu coûte {2} de moins à activer si elle cible une créature incolore.

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2.

Equip {3}

Ghostfire Blade's equip ability costs {2} less to activate if it targets a colorless creature.

Si vous craignez la flamme du dragon, vous n'êtes pas digne de la manier.

Illus. Cyril Van Der Haegen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are colorless.
Printings:
#220 (Cyril Van Der Haegen)

Editions:
French Ugin's Fate (Rare)
French Les Khans de Tarkir (Rare)

Languages:
English Ghostfire Blade
German Geisterfeuerklinge
Italian Lama di Fuoco Spettrale
Spanish Espada de fuego fantasmal
Portuguese Lâmina de Lumespectro
Japanese 幽霊火の刃
Simplified Chinese 灵火剑
Russian Клинок Призрачного Пламени
Traditional Chinese 靈火劍
Korean 유령불꽃 검


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lame d'ectofeu
View Decks with Lame d'ectofeu
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.