Consigner à l'existence Ugin's Fate Aruspice sinistre

Blessure incapacitante Blessure incapacitante French

Enchantement : aura, 1B (2)

Enchanter : créature

La créature enchantée gagne -2/-2.

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets -2/-2.

La faiblesse afflige quiconque n'est pas un dragon.

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#68 (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
French Ugin's Fate (Common)
French Les Khans de Tarkir (Common)

Languages:
English Debilitating Injury
German Hinderliche Verletzung
Italian Ferita Debilitante
Spanish Herida debilitadora
Portuguese Ferimento Debilitante
Japanese 消耗する負傷
Simplified Chinese 虚弱创伤
Russian Ослабляющая Рана
Traditional Chinese 虛弱創傷
Korean 쇠약해지는 부상


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Blessure incapacitante
View Decks with Blessure incapacitante
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.