Seguaci Scolpiti nella Pietra Ugin's Fate Altare della Nidiata

Costrutto di Ugin Costrutto di Ugin Italian

Creatura Artefatto — Costrutto 4/5, 4 (4)

Quando il Costrutto di Ugin entra nel campo di battaglia, sacrifica un permanente di uno o più colori.

Artifact Creature — Construct 4/5

When Ugin's Construct enters the battlefield, sacrifice a permanent that's one or more colors.

Mentre era impegnato a intrappolare gli Eldrazi su Zendikar, Ugin non ottenne molto da Sorin, ma apprese i rudimenti della litomanzia da Nahiri.

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: If you control only colorless permanents as the ability resolves (for example, basic lands and face-down permanents), you won’t sacrifice anything.
Printings:
#164 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Editions:
Italian Ugin's Fate (Uncommon)
Italian Riforgiare il destino (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ugin's Construct
German Ugins Konstrukt
French Construction d'Ugin
Spanish Constructo de Ugin
Portuguese Constructo de Ugin
Japanese ウギンの構築物
Simplified Chinese 乌金组构体
Russian Конструкция Уджина
Traditional Chinese 烏金組構體
Korean 우진의 기계


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Costrutto di Ugin
View Decks with Costrutto di Ugin
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.