Costrutto di Ugin Ugin's Fate Borsa del Corruttore

Altare della Nidiata Altare della Nidiata Italian

Artefatto, 1 (1)

Ogniqualvolta un altro permanente entra nel campo di battaglia sotto il tuo controllo, ogni avversario mette nel proprio cimitero la prima carta del proprio grimorio.

Artifact

Whenever another permanent enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

I supplici offrono carne e argento, fiori e sangue. L'altare accetta ciò che predilige, i suoi occhi splendenti di promesse silenziose.

Illus. Erica Yang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: If Altar of the Brood enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other permanents, its ability will trigger for each of those permanents.
Printings:
#216 (Erica Yang)

Editions:
Italian Ugin's Fate (Rare)
Italian I Khan di Tarkir (Rare)

Languages:
English Altar of the Brood
German Altar der Brut
French Autel de la Couvée
Spanish Altar de la progenie
Portuguese Altar da Linhagem
Japanese 群の祭壇
Simplified Chinese 族群祭坛
Russian Алтарь Выводка
Traditional Chinese 族群祭壇
Korean 군락의 제단


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Altare della Nidiata
View Decks with Altare della Nidiata
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.