Dominio dell'Invisibile Ugin's Fate Evocazioni Spirituali

Punire i Mostruosi Punire i Mostruosi Italian

Istantaneo, 3W (4)

Distruggi una creatura bersaglio con forza pari o superiore a 4.

Instant

Destroy target creature with power 4 or greater.

Il cambiamento di un singolo attimo nel passato di Tarkir ha alterato il suo futuro, riscrivendone la storia.

Illus. Greg Staples

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#24 (Greg Staples)

Editions:
Italian Ugin's Fate (Common)
Italian Battaglia per Zendikar (Common)
Italian I Khan di Tarkir (Common)
Italian Innistrad (Common)

Languages:
English Smite the Monstrous
German Die Monster erschlagen
French Pourfendre le monstrueux
Spanish Abatir al monstruo
Portuguese Golpear o Monstruoso
Japanese 大物潰し
Simplified Chinese 击灭恶物
Russian Сразить Чудовище
Traditional Chinese 擊滅惡物
Korean 괴물의 격파


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Punire i Mostruosi
View Decks with Punire i Mostruosi
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.