切り出した石の従者 Ugin's Fate 群の祭壇

ウギンの構築物 ウギンの構築物 Japanese うぎんのこうちくぶつ

アーティファクト・クリーチャー ― 構築物 4/5, 4 (4)

ウギンの構築物が戦場に出たとき、1色以上の色を持つパーマネントを1つ生け贄に捧げる。

Artifact Creature — Construct 4/5

When Ugin's Construct enters the battlefield, sacrifice a permanent that's one or more colors.

ゼンディカーにエルドラージを捕える間、ウギンはソリンからはほんの少ししか学べなかったが、ナヒリから石術の基礎を会得することができた。

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: If you control only colorless permanents as the ability resolves (for example, basic lands and face-down permanents), you won’t sacrifice anything.
Printings:
#164 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Editions:
Japanese Ugin's Fate (Uncommon)
Japanese 運命再編 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ugin's Construct
German Ugins Konstrukt
French Construction d'Ugin
Italian Costrutto di Ugin
Spanish Constructo de Ugin
Portuguese Constructo de Ugin
Simplified Chinese 乌金组构体
Russian Конструкция Уджина
Traditional Chinese 烏金組構體
Korean 우진의 기계


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for ウギンの構築物
View Decks with ウギンの構築物
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.