ウギンの構築物 Ugin's Fate 贈賄者の財布

群の祭壇 群の祭壇 Japanese ぐんのさいだん

アーティファクト, 1 (1)

他のパーマネントが1つあなたのコントロール下で戦場に出るたび、各対戦相手はそれぞれ自分のライブラリーの一番上のカードを自分の墓地に置く。

Artifact

Whenever another permanent enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

嘆願者は肉や銀や花や血を奉納する。祭壇は望むものを取り、その目は語られざる約束で輝きを放っている。

Illus. Erica Yang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: If Altar of the Brood enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other permanents, its ability will trigger for each of those permanents.
Printings:
#216 (Erica Yang)

Editions:
Japanese Ugin's Fate (Rare)
Japanese タルキール覇王譚 (Rare)

Languages:
English Altar of the Brood
German Altar der Brut
French Autel de la Couvée
Italian Altare della Nidiata
Spanish Altar de la progenie
Portuguese Altar da Linhagem
Simplified Chinese 族群祭坛
Russian Алтарь Выводка
Traditional Chinese 族群祭壇
Korean 군락의 제단


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 群の祭壇
View Decks with 群の祭壇
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.