贈賄者の財布 Ugin's Fate

幽霊火の刃 幽霊火の刃 Japanese ゆうれいびのやいば

アーティファクト ― 装備品, 1 (1)

装備しているクリーチャーは+2/+2の修整を受ける。

装備{3}

それが無色のクリーチャーを対象としたなら、幽霊火の刃の装備能力を起動するためのコストは{2}少なくなる。

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2.

Equip {3}

Ghostfire Blade's equip ability costs {2} less to activate if it targets a colorless creature.

龍の炎を恐れるのであれば、あなたにそれを振るう資格はありません。

Illus. Cyril Van Der Haegen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are colorless.
Printings:
#220 (Cyril Van Der Haegen)

Editions:
Japanese Ugin's Fate (Rare)
Japanese タルキール覇王譚 (Rare)

Languages:
English Ghostfire Blade
German Geisterfeuerklinge
French Lame d'ectofeu
Italian Lama di Fuoco Spettrale
Spanish Espada de fuego fantasmal
Portuguese Lâmina de Lumespectro
Simplified Chinese 灵火剑
Russian Клинок Призрачного Пламени
Traditional Chinese 靈火劍
Korean 유령불꽃 검


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 幽霊火の刃
View Decks with 幽霊火の刃
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.