実在への書き込み Ugin's Fate 不気味な腸卜師

消耗する負傷 消耗する負傷 Japanese しょうもうするふしょう

エンチャント ― オーラ, 1B (2)

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは-2/-2の修整を受ける。

Enchantment — Aura

Enchant creature

Enchanted creature gets -2/-2.

龍ならざる者のすべての内には、弱点が存在する。

Illus. Slawomir Maniak

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#68 (Slawomir Maniak)

Editions:
Japanese Ugin's Fate (Common)
Japanese タルキール覇王譚 (Common)

Languages:
English Debilitating Injury
German Hinderliche Verletzung
French Blessure incapacitante
Italian Ferita Debilitante
Spanish Herida debilitadora
Portuguese Ferimento Debilitante
Simplified Chinese 虚弱创伤
Russian Ослабляющая Рана
Traditional Chinese 虛弱創傷
Korean 쇠약해지는 부상


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 消耗する負傷
View Decks with 消耗する負傷
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.