낡은 돌 하수인 Ugin's Fate 군락의 제단

우진의 기계 우진의 기계 Korean

마법물체 생물 — 자동기계 4/5, 4 (4)

우진의 기계가 전장에 들어올 때, 하나 이상의 색을 가진 지속물을 희생한다.

Artifact Creature — Construct 4/5

When Ugin's Construct enters the battlefield, sacrifice a permanent that's one or more colors.

우진이 젠디카르에 엘드라지를 가둘 때, 소린에게서 배운 것은 별로 없지만 나히리에게서는 보석술의 기본을 배웠다.

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: If you control only colorless permanents as the ability resolves (for example, basic lands and face-down permanents), you won’t sacrifice anything.
Printings:
#164 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Editions:
Korean Ugin's Fate (Uncommon)
Korean 재창조된 운명 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ugin's Construct
German Ugins Konstrukt
French Construction d'Ugin
Italian Costrutto di Ugin
Spanish Constructo de Ugin
Portuguese Constructo de Ugin
Japanese ウギンの構築物
Simplified Chinese 乌金组构体
Russian Конструкция Уджина
Traditional Chinese 烏金組構體


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 우진의 기계
View Decks with 우진의 기계
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.