우진의 기계 Ugin's Fate 뇌물 주머니

군락의 제단 군락의 제단 Korean

마법물체, 1 (1)

당신의 조종하에 다른 지속물이 전장에 들어올 때마다, 각 상대는 자신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 한 장을 자신의 무덤에 넣는다.

Artifact

Whenever another permanent enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

집행자는 살점과 은, 꽃, 피를 바친다. 제단은 말없이 약속하는 눈빛을 발하며 원하는 제물을 취한다.

Illus. Erica Yang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: If Altar of the Brood enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other permanents, its ability will trigger for each of those permanents.
Printings:
#216 (Erica Yang)

Editions:
Korean Ugin's Fate (Rare)
Korean 타르커의 칸 (Rare)

Languages:
English Altar of the Brood
German Altar der Brut
French Autel de la Couvée
Italian Altare della Nidiata
Spanish Altar de la progenie
Portuguese Altar da Linhagem
Japanese 群の祭壇
Simplified Chinese 族群祭坛
Russian Алтарь Выводка
Traditional Chinese 族群祭壇


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 군락의 제단
View Decks with 군락의 제단
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.