군락의 제단 Ugin's Fate 유령불꽃 검

뇌물 주머니 뇌물 주머니 Korean

마법물체, X

뇌물 주머니는 보석 카운터 X개를 가진 채로 전장에 들어온다.

{1}, {T}, 뇌물 주머니에서 보석 카운터 한 개를 제거한다: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 이 턴에 공격하거나 방어할 수 없다.

Artifact

Briber's Purse enters the battlefield with X gem counters on it.

{1}, {T}, Remove a gem counter from Briber's Purse: Target creature can't attack or block this turn.

손이 크면 클수록 대가도 비싸지기 마련이다.

Illus. Steve Argyle

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: Activating the ability targeting a creature that’s already attacking or blocking won’t remove it from combat or affect that attack or block.
  • 9/20/2014: If Briber’s Purse has no gem counters on it, it remains on the battlefield, although you can’t activate its last ability.
Printings:
#217 (Steve Argyle)

Editions:
Korean Ugin's Fate (Uncommon)
Korean 타르커의 칸 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Briber's Purse
German Geldbeutel des Bestechers
French Bourse du corrupteur
Italian Borsa del Corruttore
Spanish Bolsa del sobornador
Portuguese Bolsa do Subornador
Japanese 贈賄者の財布
Simplified Chinese 行贿者钱包
Russian Кошель со Взяткой
Traditional Chinese 行賄者錢包


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 뇌물 주머니
View Decks with 뇌물 주머니
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.