영혼 소환 Ugin's Fate 제스카이 침투원

둥지 파수꾼 둥지 파수꾼 Korean

생물 — 조류 병사 2/1, 2W (3)

비행

변이—당신의 손에서 백색 카드 한 장을 공개한다. (당신은 {3}을 지불해서 이 카드를 뒷면 상태의 2/2 생물로 발동할 수 있다. 언제든지 변이 비용을 지불하고 앞면이 보이도록 뒤집을 수 있다.)

둥지 파수꾼이 앞면으로 뒤집히면, 당신은 생명 2점을 얻는다.

Creature — Bird Soldier 2/1

Flying

Morph—Reveal a white card in your hand. (You may cast this card face down as a 2/2 creature for {3}. Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)

When Watcher of the Roost is turned face up, you gain 2 life.

Illus. Jack Wang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: Morph lets you cast a card face down by paying {3}, and lets you turn the face-down permanent face up any time you have priority by paying its morph cost.
  • 9/20/2014: The face-down spell has no mana cost and has a converted mana cost of 0. When you cast a face-down spell, put it on the stack face down so no other player knows what it is, and pay {3}. This is an alternative cost.
  • 9/20/2014: When the spell resolves, it enters the battlefield as a 2/2 creature with no name, mana cost, creature types, or abilities. It’s colorless and has a converted mana cost of 0. Other effects that apply to the creature can still grant it any of these characteristics.
  • 9/20/2014: Any time you have priority, you may turn the face-down creature face up by revealing what its morph cost is and paying that cost. This is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. Only a face-down permanent can be turned face up this way; a face-down spell cannot.
  • 9/20/2014: Because the permanent is on the battlefield both before and after it’s turned face up, turning a permanent face up doesn’t cause any enters-the-battlefield abilities to trigger.
  • 9/20/2014: A permanent that turns face up or face down changes characteristics but is otherwise the same permanent. Spells and abilities that were targeting that permanent, as well as Auras and Equipment that were attached to the permanent, aren’t affected.
  • 9/20/2014: At any time, you can look at a face-down spell or permanent you control. You can’t look at face-down spells or permanents you don’t control unless an effect instructs you to do so.
  • 9/20/2014: You must ensure that your face-down spells and permanents can easily be differentiated from each other. You’re not allowed to mix up the cards that represent them on the battlefield in order to confuse other players. The order they entered the battlefield should remain clear. Common methods for doing this include using markers or dice, or simply placing them in order on the battlefield.
  • 9/20/2014: If a face-down permanent leaves the battlefield, you must reveal it. You must also reveal all face-down spells and permanents you control if you leave the game or if the game ends.
Printings:
#30 (Jack Wang)

Editions:
Korean Ugin's Fate (Uncommon)
Korean 타르커의 칸 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Watcher of the Roost
German Wächter des Spähnests
French Gardien du perchoir
Italian Guardiano del Trespolo
Spanish Vigilante del nido
Portuguese Vigia do Poleiro
Japanese 休息地の見張り
Simplified Chinese 眺巢看守
Russian Дозорный Насеста
Traditional Chinese 眺巢看守


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 둥지 파수꾼
View Decks with 둥지 파수꾼
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.