생물 — 인간 승려 2/3,
당신이 다른 생물을 조종하지 않는 한, 제스카이 침투원은 방어될 수 없다.
제스카이 침투원이 플레이어에게 전투피해를 입힐 때, 제스카이 침투원과 당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드를 추방하고 뒷면이 보이도록 쌓고 섞은 다음 그 카드들을 구현화한다. (카드를 구현화하려면 해당 카드를 뒷면 상태의 2/2 생물로 전장에 내려놓는다. 그 카드가 생물 카드라면 언제든 마나 비용을 지불하고 앞면 상태로 뒤집을 수 있다.)
Creature — Human Monk 2/3
Jeskai Infiltrator can't be blocked as long as you control no other creatures.
When Jeskai Infiltrator deals combat damage to a player, exile it and the top card of your library in a face-down pile, shuffle that pile, then manifest those cards. (To manifest a card, put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.)
Illus. Cynthia Sheppard
Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?
- 11/24/2014: The pile is shuffled to disguise from your opponents which manifested creature is which. After you manifest the cards, you can look at them.
- 11/24/2014: If Jeskai Infiltrator isn’t on the battlefield as its triggered ability resolves, you’ll manifest just the top card of your library.
- 11/24/2014: A card’s owner is public information at all times. If the two cards you exile are owned by different players (perhaps because you gained control of a Jeskai Infiltrator owned by your opponent), which card is which is no longer hidden from your opponent. That player will know which face-down creature he or she owns.
- 11/24/2014: If you manifest a card owned by an opponent and you leave the game, that card is exiled.
- 11/24/2014: The face-down permanent is a 2/2 creature with no name, mana cost, creature types, or abilities. It’s colorless and has a converted mana cost of 0. Other effects that apply to the permanent can still grant or change any of these characteristics.
- 11/24/2014: Any time you have priority, you may turn a manifested creature face up by revealing that it’s a creature card (ignoring any copy effects or type-changing effects that might be applying to it) and paying its mana cost. This is a special action. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to.
- 11/24/2014: If a manifested creature would have morph if it were face up, you may also turn it face up by paying its morph cost.
- 11/24/2014: Unlike a face-down creature that was cast using the morph ability, a manifested creature may still be turned face up after it loses its abilities if it’s a creature card.
- 11/24/2014: Because the permanent is on the battlefield both before and after it’s turned face up, turning a permanent face up doesn’t cause any enters-the-battlefield abilities to trigger.
- 11/24/2014: Because face-down creatures don’t have names, they can’t have the same name as any other creature, even another face-down creature.
- 11/24/2014: A permanent that turns face up or face down changes characteristics but is otherwise the same permanent. Spells and abilities that were targeting that permanent, as well as Auras and Equipment that were attached to the permanent, aren’t affected.
- 11/24/2014: Turning a permanent face up or face down doesn’t change whether that permanent is tapped or untapped.
- 11/24/2014: At any time, you can look at a face-down permanent you control. You can’t look at face-down permanents you don’t control unless an effect allows you to or instructs you to.
- 11/24/2014: If a face-down permanent you control leaves the battlefield, you must reveal it. You must also reveal all face-down spells and permanents you control if you leave the game or if the game ends.
- 11/24/2014: You must ensure that your face-down spells and permanents can easily be differentiated from each other. You’re not allowed to mix up the cards that represent them on the battlefield in order to confuse other players. The order they entered the battlefield should remain clear. Common methods for indicating this include using markers or dice, or simply placing them in order on the battlefield. You must also track how each became face down (manifested, cast face down using the morph ability, and so on).
- 11/24/2014: There are no cards in the Fate Reforged set that would turn a face-down instant or sorcery card on the battlefield face up, but some older cards can try to do this. If something tries to turn a face-down instant or sorcery card on the battlefield face up, reveal that card to show all players it’s an instant or sorcery card. The permanent remains on the battlefield face down. Abilities that trigger when a permanent turns face up won’t trigger, because even though you revealed the card, it never turned face up.
- 11/24/2014: Some older Magic sets feature double-faced cards, which have a Magic card face on each side rather than a Magic card face on one side and a Magic card back on the other. The rules for double-faced cards are changing slightly to account for the possibility that they are manifested. If a double-faced card is manifested, it will be put onto the battlefield face down. While face down, it can’t transform. If the front face of the card is a creature card, you can turn it face up by paying its mana cost. If you do, its front face will be up. A double-faced permanent on the battlefield still can’t be turned face down.
- Legal in Vintage (Type 1)
- Legal in Legacy (Type 1.5)
- Legal in Extended (Type 1.X)
- Legal in Classic (MTGO)
- Legal in Commander
- Legal in Modern
#36 (Cynthia Sheppard)
Ugin's Fate (Rare)
재창조된 운명 (Rare)
all prints in all languages