숨겨진 길의 신비주의자 Ugin's Fate 쇠약해지는 부상

존재로 새겨지다 존재로 새겨지다 Korean

집중마법, 2U (3)

당신의 서고 맨 위의 카드 두 장을 본다. 그 중 한 장을 구현화한 다음 나머지 카드를 당신의 서고 맨 위 또는 맨 밑에 놓는다. (카드를 구현화하려면 해당 카드를 뒷면 상태의 2/2 생물로 전장에 내려놓는다. 그 카드가 생물 카드라면 언제든 마나 비용을 지불하고 앞면 상태로 뒤집을 수 있다.)

Sorcery

Look at the top two cards of your library. Manifest one of those cards, then put the other on the top or bottom of your library. (To manifest a card, put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.)

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: Other players won’t know whether the card you manifest is the top card or second card of that library.
  • 11/24/2014: If you’re playing with the top card of your library revealed, you’ll manifest one of the cards, then the other one will be revealed, then you can choose to put that card on the bottom of your library or leave it on top.
Printings:
#59 (Yeong-Hao Han)

Editions:
Korean Ugin's Fate (Common)
Korean 재창조된 운명 (Common)

Languages:
English Write into Being
German Ins Leben rufen
French Consigner à l'existence
Italian Origine dalla Scrittura
Spanish Escribir el ser
Portuguese Escrever Existência
Japanese 実在への書き込み
Simplified Chinese 墨写成真
Russian Сделать Явью
Traditional Chinese 墨寫成真


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 존재로 새겨지다
View Decks with 존재로 새겨지다
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.