Constructo de Ugin Ugin's Fate Bolsa do Subornador

Altar da Linhagem Altar da Linhagem Portuguese

Artefato, 1 (1)

Toda vez que outra permanente entra no campo de batalha sob o seu controle, cada oponente coloca o card do topo do grimório dele no próprio cemitério.

Artifact

Whenever another permanent enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Os suplicantes oferecem carne e prata, flores e sangue. O altar recebe o que quer, seus olhos brilhando com promessas veladas.

Illus. Erica Yang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: If Altar of the Brood enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other permanents, its ability will trigger for each of those permanents.
Printings:
#216 (Erica Yang)

Editions:
Portuguese Ugin's Fate (Rare)
Portuguese Khans de Tarkir (Rare)

Languages:
English Altar of the Brood
German Altar der Brut
French Autel de la Couvée
Italian Altare della Nidiata
Spanish Altar de la progenie
Japanese 群の祭壇
Simplified Chinese 族群祭坛
Russian Алтарь Выводка
Traditional Chinese 族群祭壇
Korean 군락의 제단


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Altar da Linhagem
View Decks with Altar da Linhagem
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.