Bolsa do Subornador Ugin's Fate

Lâmina de Lumespectro Lâmina de Lumespectro Portuguese

Artefato — Equipamento, 1 (1)

A criatura equipada recebe +2/+2.

Equipar {3}

A habilidade de equipar de Lâmina de Lumespectro custa {2} a menos para ser ativada se o alvo for uma criatura incolor.

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2.

Equip {3}

Ghostfire Blade's equip ability costs {2} less to activate if it targets a colorless creature.

Se você teme o fogo do dragão, não é digno de empunhá-lo.

Illus. Cyril Van Der Haegen

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: Face-down creatures and most artifact creatures are colorless.
Printings:
#220 (Cyril Van Der Haegen)

Editions:
Portuguese Ugin's Fate (Rare)
Portuguese Khans de Tarkir (Rare)

Languages:
English Ghostfire Blade
German Geisterfeuerklinge
French Lame d'ectofeu
Italian Lama di Fuoco Spettrale
Spanish Espada de fuego fantasmal
Japanese 幽霊火の刃
Simplified Chinese 灵火剑
Russian Клинок Призрачного Пламени
Traditional Chinese 靈火劍
Korean 유령불꽃 검


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Lâmina de Lumespectro
View Decks with Lâmina de Lumespectro
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.