Высеченные из Камня Служители Ugin's Fate Алтарь Выводка

Конструкция Уджина Конструкция Уджина Russian

Артефакт Существо — Конструкция 4/5, 4 (4)

Когда Конструкция Уджина выходит на поле битвы, пожертвуйте цветной перманент.

Artifact Creature — Construct 4/5

When Ugin's Construct enters the battlefield, sacrifice a permanent that's one or more colors.

Когда Уджин заключал Эльдрази в плен на Зендикаре, он ничего не узнал от Сорина, но научился основам литомантии, наблюдая за Нахири.

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: If you control only colorless permanents as the ability resolves (for example, basic lands and face-down permanents), you won’t sacrifice anything.
Printings:
#164 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Editions:
Russian Ugin's Fate (Uncommon)
Russian Перекованная Судьба (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ugin's Construct
German Ugins Konstrukt
French Construction d'Ugin
Italian Costrutto di Ugin
Spanish Constructo de Ugin
Portuguese Constructo de Ugin
Japanese ウギンの構築物
Simplified Chinese 乌金组构体
Traditional Chinese 烏金組構體
Korean 우진의 기계


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Конструкция Уджина
View Decks with Конструкция Уджина
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.