Конструкция Уджина Ugin's Fate Кошель со Взяткой

Алтарь Выводка Алтарь Выводка Russian

Артефакт, 1 (1)

Каждый раз, когда другой перманент выходит на поле битвы под вашим контролем, каждый оппонент кладет верхнюю карту своей библиотеки на свое кладбище.

Artifact

Whenever another permanent enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

Просители приносят плоть и серебро, цветы и кровь. Алтарь принимает то, что ему угодно, и его глаза сияют невысказанными обещаниями.

Illus. Erica Yang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: If Altar of the Brood enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other permanents, its ability will trigger for each of those permanents.
Printings:
#216 (Erica Yang)

Editions:
Russian Ugin's Fate (Rare)
Russian Ханы Таркира (Rare)

Languages:
English Altar of the Brood
German Altar der Brut
French Autel de la Couvée
Italian Altare della Nidiata
Spanish Altar de la progenie
Portuguese Altar da Linhagem
Japanese 群の祭壇
Simplified Chinese 族群祭坛
Traditional Chinese 族群祭壇
Korean 군락의 제단


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Алтарь Выводка
View Decks with Алтарь Выводка
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.