荒野呼喚 Ugin's Fate 烏金組構體

石雕侍從 石雕侍從 Traditional Chinese

神器生物~魔像 4/4, 3 (3)

只能於你已施放過其他咒語的回合中施放石雕侍從。

Artifact Creature — Golem 4/4

Cast Hewed Stone Retainers only if you've cast another spell this turn.

「它們的起源是未解之謎,我相信它們是我們世界失落之秘密的保護者。」
~鐵木爾低語者吉蕾婭

Illus. David Seguin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: It doesn’t matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you’ve somehow cast Hewed Stone Retainers as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack.
Printings:
#161 (David Seguin)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese Ugin's Fate (Uncommon)
Traditional Chinese 龍命殊途 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Hewed Stone Retainers
German Steinerne Gefolgsmänner
French Serviteurs de pierre taillée
Italian Seguaci Scolpiti nella Pietra
Spanish Servidores de piedra tallada
Portuguese Criados Entalhados em Pedra
Japanese 切り出した石の従者
Simplified Chinese 石雕侍从
Russian Высеченные из Камня Служители
Korean 낡은 돌 하수인


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 石雕侍從
View Decks with 石雕侍從
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.