石雕侍從 Ugin's Fate 族群祭壇

烏金組構體 烏金組構體 Traditional Chinese

神器生物~組構體 4/5, 4 (4)

當烏金組構體進戰場時,犧牲一個有色的永久物。

Artifact Creature — Construct 4/5

When Ugin's Construct enters the battlefield, sacrifice a permanent that's one or more colors.

當初三人在贊迪卡攜手禁錮奧札奇時,烏金並沒能從索霖處學到什麼,倒是從娜希麗那掌握了基礎礫岩術。

Illus. Peter Mohrbacher

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: If you control only colorless permanents as the ability resolves (for example, basic lands and face-down permanents), you won’t sacrifice anything.
Printings:
#164 (Peter Mohrbacher)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese Ugin's Fate (Uncommon)
Traditional Chinese 龍命殊途 (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Ugin's Construct
German Ugins Konstrukt
French Construction d'Ugin
Italian Costrutto di Ugin
Spanish Constructo de Ugin
Portuguese Constructo de Ugin
Japanese ウギンの構築物
Simplified Chinese 乌金组构体
Russian Конструкция Уджина
Korean 우진의 기계


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 烏金組構體
View Decks with 烏金組構體
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.