烏金組構體 Ugin's Fate 行賄者錢包

族群祭壇 族群祭壇 Traditional Chinese

神器, 1 (1)

每當另一個永久物在你的操控下進戰場時,每位對手各將其牌庫頂牌置入其墳墓場。

Artifact

Whenever another permanent enters the battlefield under your control, each opponent puts the top card of his or her library into his or her graveyard.

祈求者獻上鮮肉與白銀、鮮花和血液。祭壇取走它想要的,眼睛閃爍著不成文的諾言。

Illus. Erica Yang

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 9/20/2014: If Altar of the Brood enters the battlefield under your control at the same time as other permanents, its ability will trigger for each of those permanents.
Printings:
#216 (Erica Yang)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese Ugin's Fate (Rare)
Traditional Chinese 韃契可汗 (Rare)

Languages:
English Altar of the Brood
German Altar der Brut
French Autel de la Couvée
Italian Altare della Nidiata
Spanish Altar de la progenie
Portuguese Altar da Linhagem
Japanese 群の祭壇
Simplified Chinese 族群祭坛
Russian Алтарь Выводка
Korean 군락의 제단


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 族群祭壇
View Decks with 族群祭壇
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.