隱宗秘教徒 Ugin's Fate 虛弱創傷

墨寫成真 墨寫成真 Traditional Chinese

巫術, 2U (3)

檢視你牌庫頂的兩張牌。顯化其中一張牌,然後將另一張置於你的牌庫頂或牌庫底。(顯化某張牌的流程是,將該牌面朝下地放進戰場,當成2/2生物。如果該牌是生物牌,則可隨時支付其魔法力費用使其翻回正面。)

Sorcery

Look at the top two cards of your library. Manifest one of those cards, then put the other on the top or bottom of your library. (To manifest a card, put it onto the battlefield face down as a 2/2 creature. Turn it face up any time for its mana cost if it's a creature card.)

Illus. Yeong-Hao Han

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 11/24/2014: Other players won’t know whether the card you manifest is the top card or second card of that library.
  • 11/24/2014: If you’re playing with the top card of your library revealed, you’ll manifest one of the cards, then the other one will be revealed, then you can choose to put that card on the bottom of your library or leave it on top.
Printings:
#59 (Yeong-Hao Han)

Editions:
Traditional Chinese Ugin's Fate (Common)
Traditional Chinese 龍命殊途 (Common)

Languages:
English Write into Being
German Ins Leben rufen
French Consigner à l'existence
Italian Origine dalla Scrittura
Spanish Escribir el ser
Portuguese Escrever Existência
Japanese 実在への書き込み
Simplified Chinese 墨写成真
Russian Сделать Явью
Korean 존재로 새겨지다


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for 墨寫成真
View Decks with 墨寫成真
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.