Assquatch Unhinged Curse of the Fire Penguin

Blast from the Past Blast from the Past English

Instant, 2R (3)

Madness {R}, cycling {1}{R}, kicker {2}{R}, flashback {3}{R}, buyback {4}{R}

Blast from the Past deals 2 damage to target creature or player.

If the kicker cost was paid, put a 1/1 red Goblin creature token into play.

Illus. Douglas Schuler

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • This card is not legal in any format
Printings:
#72 (Douglas Schuler)

Editions:
English Unhinged (Rare)

Languages:
French Salve du passé


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Blast from the Past
View Decks with Blast from the Past
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.