Levitation Urza's Legacy Opportunity

Miscalculation Miscalculation English

Instant, 1U (2)

Counter target spell unless its controller pays {2}.

Cycling {2} ({2}, Discard this card: Draw a card.)

Illus. Jeff Laubenstein

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/1/2008: Cycling is an activated ability. Effects that interact with activated abilities (such as Stifle or Rings of Brighthearth) will interact with cycling. Effects that interact with spells (such as Remove Soul or Faerie Tauntings) will not.
Printings:
#36 (Jeff Laubenstein)

Editions:
English Urza's Legacy (Common)

Languages:
German Fehlkalkulation
French Erreur de calcul
Italian Errore di Calcolo
Spanish Error de cálculo
Portuguese Erro de Cálculo


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Miscalculation
View Decks with Miscalculation
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.