Opportunity Urza's Legacy Raven Familiar

Palinchron Palinchron English

Creature — Illusion 4/5, 5UU (7)

Flying

When Palinchron enters the battlefield, untap up to seven lands.

{2}{U}{U}: Return Palinchron to its owner's hand.

Illus. Matthew Wilson

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You can untap 0 to 7 lands.
  • 6/8/2016: You choose which lands to untap as the triggered ability resolves. They aren’t targeted, and they don’t have to be lands that you control.
Printings:
#38 (Matthew Wilson)

Editions:
English Vintage Masters (Rare)
English Urza's Legacy (Rare)

Languages:
German Palinchron
French Palinchrone
Italian Palincrono
Spanish Pálincron
Portuguese Palíncrono


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Palinchron
View Decks with Palinchron
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.