Lurking Skirge Urza's Legacy Ostracize

No Mercy No Mercy English

Enchantment, 2BB (4)

Whenever a creature deals damage to you, destroy it.

"We had years to prepare, while they had mere minutes."
—Kerrick, sleeper agent

Illus. Mark Tedin

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If the damage to you is all prevented or redirected, then damage was not dealt to you, and this does not trigger.
Printings:
#56 (Mark Tedin)

Editions:
English Urza's Legacy (Rare)

Languages:
German Keine Gnade
French Aucune pitié
Italian Nessuna Pietà
Spanish Sin piedad
Portuguese Sem Piedade


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for No Mercy
View Decks with No Mercy
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.