Basalt Monolith Unlimited Edition Black Vise

Black Lotus Black Lotus English

Artifact, 0

{T}, Sacrifice Black Lotus: Add three mana of any one color to your mana pool.

Illus. Christopher Rush

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • Restricted in Vintage (Type 1)
  • Banned in Legacy (Type 1.5)
  • Banned in Commander
#233 (Christopher Rush)

English Vintage Masters (Special)
English International Collectors' Edition (Rare)
English Collector's Edition (Rare)
English Unlimited Edition (Rare)
English Limited Edition Beta (Rare)
English Limited Edition Alpha (Rare)


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Black Lotus
View Decks with Black Lotus
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:

The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.