Clone Unlimited Edition Copy Artifact

Control Magic Control Magic English

Enchantment — Aura, 2UU (4)

Enchant creature

You control enchanted creature.

Illus. Dameon Willich

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: You take control of a creature, but Auras enchanting and Equipment attached to the creature do not change controller.
Printings:
#53 (Dameon Willich)

Editions:
English Vintage Masters (Rare)
English Duel Decks: Jace vs. Vraska (Uncommon)
English Commander 2013 Edition (Uncommon)
English Battle Royale Box Set (Special)
English Fourth Edition (Uncommon)
English Revised Edition (Uncommon)
English International Collectors' Edition (Uncommon)
English Collector's Edition (Uncommon)
English Unlimited Edition (Uncommon)
English Limited Edition Beta (Uncommon)
English Limited Edition Alpha (Uncommon)
English MTGO Masters Edition IV (Rare)

Languages:
German Kontrollzauber
French Contrôle magique
Italian Controlla Creatura
Spanish Magia de control
Portuguese Controlar Mágica
Japanese 支配魔法


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Control Magic
View Decks with Control Magic
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.