Cloak of Mists Urza's Saga Coral Merfolk

Confiscate Confiscate English

Enchantment — Aura, 4UU (6)

Enchant permanent (Target a permanent as you cast this. This card enters the battlefield attached to that permanent.)

You control enchanted permanent.

"I don't understand why he works so hard on a device to duplicate a sound so easily made with hand and armpit."
—Barrin, progress report

Illus. Adam Rex

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 10/4/2004: If you take control of an Aura, you do not get to move it.
Printings:
#66 (Adam Rex)

Editions:
English Ninth Edition (Uncommon)
English Eighth Edition (Uncommon)
English Seventh Edition (Uncommon)
English Urza's Saga (Uncommon)

Languages:
German Einsammeln
French Confiscation
Italian Confiscare
Spanish Confiscar
Portuguese Confiscar
Japanese 押収
Simplified Chinese 没收
Russian Конфискация
Traditional Chinese
Korean


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Confiscate
View Decks with Confiscate
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.