Cubil Elkin Visiones Reclutador trasgo

Ráfaga ardiente Ráfaga ardiente Spanish

(Missing!), 4RR (6)

(Missing!)

Instant

You may sacrifice two Mountains rather than pay Fireblast's mana cost.

Fireblast deals 4 damage to target creature or player.

Illus. Michael Danza

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#79 (Michael Danza)

Editions:
Spanish Visiones (Common)

Languages:
English Fireblast
German Feuerstoß
French Salve de feu
Italian Esplosione di Fuoco
Portuguese Explosão de Fogo
Japanese 火炎破


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Ráfaga ardiente
View Decks with Ráfaga ardiente
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.