Gaeas Segen Wetterlicht Vasall des Baumvolks

Erntewurm Erntewurm German

Beschwörung eines Wurms 3/2, 1G (2)

Bringe eine Standardlandkarte aus Deinem Friedhof zurück auf Deine Hand, wenn der Erntewurm ins Spiel kommt, oder begrabe den Erntwurm.

Creature — Wurm 3/2

When Harvest Wurm enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a basic land card from your graveyard to your hand.

Der Schwanzschlag des Wurms. –Ausdruck der Elfen für 'gepflügte Felder'

Illus. Stephen L. Walsh

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can’t perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature.
  • 4/1/2008: If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want.
Printings:
#72 (Stephen L. Walsh)

Editions:
German Wetterlicht (Common)

Languages:
English Harvest Wurm
French Guivre des moissons
Italian Wurm dei Campi
Spanish Sierpe de la cosecha
Portuguese Vorme Ceifeiro


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Erntewurm
View Decks with Erntewurm
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)
Magic für Freizeitspieler

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.