Volunteer Reserves Weatherlight Bubble Matrix

Bösium Strip Bösium Strip English

Artifact, 3 (3)

{3}, {T}: Until end of turn, if the top card of your graveyard is an instant or sorcery card, you may cast that card. If a card cast this way would be put into a graveyard this turn, exile it instead.

Illus. Steve Luke

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#146 (Steve Luke)

Editions:
English Weatherlight (Rare)

Languages:
German Bösiumband
French Ruban de Boesium
Italian Nastro di Bosium
Spanish Cinta de Bösium
Portuguese Fita de Bosium


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Bösium Strip
View Decks with Bösium Strip
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.