Grifo de bruma lunar El Vientoligero Unicornio venerado

Pacificadora Pacificadora Spanish

(Missing!) 1/1, 2W (3)

(Missing!)

Creature — Human 1/1

At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Peacekeeper unless you pay {1}{W}.

Creatures can't attack.

Illus. Donato Giancola

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

  • 4/1/2008: When the ability resolves, you choose whether to sacrifice the creature or perform the other action. If you can't perform the other action, then you must sacrifice the creature.
  • 4/1/2008: If the creature is no longer on the battlefield when the ability resolves, you may still perform the action if you want.
  • 4/1/2008: Peacekeeper's ability doesn't cause the combat phase or the declare attackers step to be skipped.
Printings:
#138 (Donato Giancola)

Editions:
Spanish El Vientoligero (Rare)

Languages:
English Peacekeeper
German Friedensstifterin
French Garante de la paix
Italian Custode della Pace
Portuguese Vigilante da Paz


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Pacificadora
View Decks with Pacificadora
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.