Encender los ánimos El Vientoligero Muro de cenizas

Gigante de las cenizas Gigante de las cenizas Spanish

(Missing!) 5/3, 3R (4)

(Missing!)

Creature — Giant 5/3

At the beginning of your upkeep, Cinder Giant deals 2 damage to each other creature you control.

Illus. Rogério Vilela

Gatherer Card Rulings?, Legality?

Printings:
#93 (Rogério Vilela)

Editions:
Spanish El Vientoligero (Uncommon)

Languages:
English Cinder Giant
German Aschenriese
French Géant des cendres
Italian Gigante di Cenere
Portuguese Gigante de Brasas


all prints in all languages

Rules Questions / Links
View All Prices for Gigante de las cenizas
View Decks with Gigante de las cenizas
Crystal Keep Rulings Summaries
Cranial Insertion (MTG Salvation)

MOTL Price Lists
Non-Foil · Foil · MTGO

Print Proxies:
[ +1 ] [ +2 ] [ +3 ] [ +4 ] · View · Clear

HTML link to this card:

BBCode link to this card:


The information presented on this site about Magic: The Gathering, both literal and graphical, is copyrighted by Wizards of the Coast.
This website is not produced, endorsed, supported, or affiliated with Wizards of the Coast.